Come On, Phonics 3 Workbook

Amy Gradin

Come On, Phonics is a five-level series designed to teach phonics through an easy and child-centered approach. Beginners start by learning the sounds of the alphabet and writing individual letters and then progress to blending sounds, spelling, and reading simple sentences. Students gain the confidence to read English words and have fun doing it. FeaturesA child-centered and easy-to-follow approach allows students to quickly understand each lesson and activity.Fun chants and stories help learners to remember the sounds and meanings of words.A variety of activities give students the opportunity to use what they have learned.Poster-sized board games provide a review of several units together.A DVD-ROM includes animations, games, and audio material to allow in-class or at-home practice.

Yayın Tarihi
ISBN No 1125312949
Baskı Sayısı 1. Baskı
Sayfa Sayısı 48
Cilt Tipi Karton Kapak
Kağıt Cinsi Kuşe Kağıt
Ebat 21 x 27.5 cm

Yorum Yap

Lütfen yorum yazmak için oturum açın ya da kayıt olun.
  • Come On, Phonics 3 Workbook

  • 0,00TL


İstek listesine ekle ❤

  • Ürün Kodu: 9781125312949
  • Stok Durumu: Tükendi