Eight Cousins CDsiz-Stage 3

Louisa May Alcott

Eight Cousins: This is the story of Rose Campbell, an orphan and lonely girl who has to learn to live with her great aunts. The aunts have different ideas about how to raise her. Her uncle Alec, a doctor, becomes her protector and looks after Rose as if she is his daughter. She also has seven male cousins who all have different kinds of characters. They all love Rose. Once a shy, sickly, unhappy child blossoms into a caring, happy, healthy girl.

Hamur Tipi : 2. Hamur

Sayfa Sayısı : 80

Ebat : 12 x 19

İlk Baskı Tarihi : 2019

Baskı Sayısı : 1. Baskı

Dil : İngilizce

Yorum Yap

Lütfen yorum yazmak için oturum açın ya da kayıt olun.
  • Eight Cousins CDsiz-Stage 3

  • Ürün Kodu: 1000320001755
  • Stok Durumu: Tükendi
  • 12,50TL -%20
  • 10,00TL